The Veda Austin Water Seminar

The Veda Austin Water Seminar
Offered by Advaya.life
22 May 3-4pm EDT / 9-10pm BST / 23 May 2023 8-9am NZST
(Please check your time zone carefully)

"I don't think that we can separate ourselves from water, and that is because we are bodies of water. We see ourselves as very solid looking persons when we look in the mirror, but we are only ever a cut away from leaking" - Veda Austin

Shamans Directory Ambassador and water researcher, Veda Austin invites you to join her for a FREE offering prior to being a featured teacher at the upcoming Wisdoms of Water Course at Advaya.

Learn about the enormity of water’s presence in our daily lives. Drawing from decades of experience observing water through curiosity and reverence, Veda will invite participants to contemplate the intricate relationship between our physical bodies and the waters of the earth.

Veda Austin is a water researcher, public speaker, mother, artist and author. She has dedicated the last 10 years observing and photographing the life of water. She believes that water is fluid intelligence, observing itself through every living organism on the planet and in the Universe. Her primary area of focus is photographing water in its ‘state of creation’, the space between liquid and ice. It is through her remarkable crystallographic photos that water reveals its awareness of not only Creation, but thought and intention through imagery.

A recording will be available to all who attend. Webinar participants will get 15% off the Wisdoms of Water course, and one lucky person will get an upgrade to a FREE annual membership!

Learn more

Join mailinglist
Follow us on social media

© 2024 All rights reserved. Shamans Directory Inc
Webdesign: Fruitmachinedesign 
Web development: Digitom