See what's happening when

Peruse our Shamans Directory LIVE events and handpicked listing of events in the world of shamanism. 
Learn, be inspired, participate in our global community!
Cosmic opening ceremony

COSMIC OPENING CEREMONY
Saturday January 14, 2023
8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CET
Approximately 2 hours

Solstice ceremony

Puma Quispe Singona
Tuesday December 20, 2022
8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CET
Approximately 90 minutes

Mother earth delegation

With Grandmother Jyoti Ma, Original People Leaders & Elders
Saturday December 17, 2022
2pm PST / 5pm EST / 11pm CET

Dreamtime and solstice

With Sandy Corcoran
Saturday, December 10, 2022
8am PDT / 11am EDT / 5pm CET

Calling in the universe part 3 - The three worlds

With Wilbert Salas Atasi and Robert Wakeley Wheeler
Saturday December 03, 2022
8am PDT / 11am EDT / 5pm CET

The gathering of the shamans

With Alberto Villoldo, don Jose Luiz, and Sandra Ingerman
An Interactive Online Event
Friday thru Sunday December 2-4, 2022

Join mailinglist
Follow us on social media

© 2022 All rights reserved. Shamans Directory LLC
Webdesign: Fruitmachinedesign 
Web development: Digitom